Performance  Unabhängigkeit  Partnerschaft  seit sieben Generationen

Prilly-Malley station in Lausanne
Pionierleistungen in Private-Market-Anlagen

Innovation ist unsere Stärke

Quilvest (Schweiz) AG gehört zu den Pionieren und Vordenkern im Bereich Private-Market-Anlagen.

Wir nutzen unsere umfassenden Kenntnisse der Finanzmärkte und unser internationales Netzwerk von Fachleuten um einzigartige Anlagemöglichkeiten zu erschliessen. Unsere Kunden, die dieselben Werte und innovativen Ideen teilen, erhalten exklusiven Zugang zu diesen attraktiven Anlagemöglichkeiten. Daher schätzen uns unsere Kundinnen und Kunden als bevorzugten Partner für Finanzfragen

Vordenker im Bereich Private-Market-Anlagen.

Wir verwalten komplexe Vermögen – aus Leidenschaft

Die Quilvest-Gruppe ist weltweit tätig und in New York, Hongkong, London, Paris, Luxemburg, Montevideo, Singapur und Brüssel mit Niederlassungen vertreten. Der Wohnsitz Ihrer Familie und der Standort Ihres Unternehmens spielen keine Rolle – unsere Finanzfachleute beraten Sie grundsätzlich lokal mit globaler Perspektive.

Credits: Photo #01 – Architect: Aurelio Galfetti. Ulyssee, Multi purpose building in Lausanne, 1990 – 1993 – Photo #02 – Architect: Theo Hotz. Car Park of the Shopping Center Shilcity, Zurich, 2003 – 2004 – Photo #03 – Architect: Architektick. Student housings HWO of the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETHZ), Zurich, 2016 – Photo #04 – Architects: Pont12, Passage Way, Station Malley in Prilly, Renens, 2020

Seven Generations of  Performance Independence Partnership

Prilly-Malley station in Lausanne
Private Market Investment Pioneers

An Innovative Mindset

Quilvest (Switzerland) Ltd. is a pioneer and thought-leader in Private Market Investments.

Based on our extensive market knowledge and international network of financial professionals, we offer access to unique investment opportunities, many of which are available exclusively to our clients who value the innovative mindset. This is why we are the preferred financial partner for our clients.

Thought-leaders in Private
Market Investments.

Managing the Complexities of Wealth is our Passion

Quilvest Group has a global footprint with offices in New York, Hong Kong, London, Paris, Luxembourg, Montevideo, Singapore and Brussels. No matter where your family and businesses are located, we have the financial professionals that give you local advice from a global perspective.

Credits: Photo #01 – Architect: Aurelio Galfetti. Ulyssee, Multi purpose building in Lausanne, 1990 – 1993 – Photo #02 – Architect: Theo Hotz. Car Park of the Shopping Center Shilcity, Zurich, 2003 – 2004 – Photo #03 – Architect: Architektick. Student housings HWO of the Swiss Federal Institute of Technology (ETHZ), Zurich, 2016 – Photo #04 – Architects: Pont12, Passage Way, Station Malley in Prilly, Renens, 2020